Our People


Kathy Fagan, Foundation Administrator  |  Contact

Kimberly Brewster, Bookkeeper | Contact

Dylan Kobriger, Caretaker

Bill Eason, Caretaker



Pastor Tim Wilbanks, President (Covenant Presbyterian Church)

Reverend Scott Beebe, Vice President (Mount of the Holy Cross Lutheran Church)

Reverend Brooks Keith III, Secretary (Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration)

Becky Levi Cohen, Treasurer (At Large)

Rabbi Joel D. Newman, B’nai Vail

Father Jose Maria Quera, St. Patrick’s Catholic Church of Minturn

Matthew Wyatt, Mountain Community Church

Vi Brown, Community Member (At Large)

Joel Barndt, FirstBank of Vail (At Large)

Greg Osteen, Vail Valley Cares (Baptist Lay Person)

Brett Goett, Community Member (Presbyterian Lay Person)

Bettina Bosma, Community Member (Catholic Representative)

Representative of Alcoholics Anonymous