Our People


Kathy Fagan, Administrator  |  Contact

Kimberly Brewster, Bookkeeper | Contact

Katie Campbell, Director of Marketing & Development  |  Contact

Dylan Kobriger, Caretaker

Bill Eason, Caretaker



Pastor Tim Wilbanks, President (Covenant Presbyterian Church)

Reverend Scott Beebe, Vice President (Mount of the Holy Cross Lutheran Church)

Reverend Brooks Keith III, Secretary (Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration)

Becky Levi Cohen, Treasurer (At Large)

Pastor Ethan Moore, Trinity Baptist Church

Rabbi Joel D. Newman, B’nai Vail

Father Jose Maria Quera, St. Patrick’s Catholic Church of Minturn

Matthew Wyatt, Mountain Community Church

Joel Barndt, FirstBank of Vail (At Large)

James Wilkins, Eagle River Water & Sanitation District (Facilities Reserve Fund Chair)

Greg Osteen, Vail Valley Cares (Baptist Lay Person)

Vi Brown, Community Member (At Large)